bannière TIMR

Trombinoscope

Enseignants chercheurs

Bacquet Gérard Directeur Général ESCOM g.bacquet@escom.fr 03 44 23 88 24 OCAT
Bals Olivier Maître de Conférences olivier.bals@utc.fr 03 44 23 49 12 TAI
Belkouch Jamal Maître de Conférences jamal.belkouch@utc.fr 03 44 23 44 36 EPICE
Benali Mohamed Enseignant Chercheur m.benali@escom.fr 03 44 23 88 03 IMiD
Bensakhria Ammar Maître de Conférences ammar.bensakhria@utc.fr 03 44 23 46 05 EPICE
Bertault-Drelich Audrey Maître de Conférences audrey.bertault-drelich@utc.fr 03 44 23 49 77 IMiD
Boussetta Nadia Maître de Conférences nadia.boussetta@utc.fr 03 44 23 49 74 TAI
Ceballos Claire Enseignant Chercheur c.ceballos@escom.fr 03 44 23 88 11 OCAT
Daouk Elias Maître de Conférences elias.daouk@utc.fr 03 44 23 44 45 IMiD
Clausse Danièle Professeur Emérite daniele.clausse@utc.fr 03 44 23 44 39 IMiD
Delbecq Frédéric Enseignant Chercheur f.delbecq@escom.fr 03 44 23 44 28 OCAT
Ding Luhui Professeur luhui.ding@utc.fr 03 44 23 46 34 TAI
Enderlin Gérald Enseignant Chercheur g.enderlin@escom.fr 03 44 23 88 08 OCAT
Escande Jean Enseignant Chercheur Contractuel jean.escande@utc.fr 03 44 23 49 24 EPICE
Fayeulle Antoine Maître de Conférences antoine.fayeulle@utc.fr 03 44 23 44 54 MAB
Gomez François Maître de Conférences francois.gomez@utc.fr 03 44 23 44 32 IMiD
Guénin Erwann Enseignant Chercheur erwann.guenin@utc.fr 03 44 23 44 28 Chaire CPV
Grimi Nabil Maître de Conférences nabil.grimi@utc.fr 03 44 23 44 42 TAI
Hazi Mourad Enseignant Chercheur Contractuel mourad.hazi@utc.fr 03 44 23 44 48 EPICE
Khelfa Anissa Enseignant Chercheur a.khelfa@escom.fr 03 44 23 88 06 TAI
Koubaa Mohamed Enseignant Chercheur m.koubaa@escom.fr 03 44 23 88 41 TAI
Jeux Victorien Enseignant Chercheur v.jeux@escom.fr 03 44 23 88 39 OCAT
Lamy Edvina Maître de Conférences edvina.lamy@utc.fr 03 44 23 79 33 MAB
Léonard Estelle Enseignant Chercheur e.leonard@escom.fr 03 44 23 88 02 OCAT
Leturia Mikel Maître de Conférences mikel.leturia@utc.fr 03 44 23 47 57 IMiD
Luart Denis Enseignant Chercheur d.luart@escom.fr 03 44 23 88 17 OCAT
Mhemdi Houcine Enseignant Chercheur h.mhemdi@escom.fr 03 44 23 44 56 TAI
Misseri Maxime membre associé maxime.misseri@ad-lab.fr 03 44 23 44 28 MAB
Morgeneyer Martin Enseignant Chercheur Contractuel martin.morgeneyer@utc.fr 03 44 23 73 63 IMiD
Nesterenko Alla Maître de Conférences alla.nesterenko@utc.fr 03 44 23 41 28 IMiD
Ould Dris Aïssa Professeur aissa.ould-dris@utc.fr 03 44 23 44 37 EPICE
Pauss André Professeur andre.pauss@utc.fr 03 44 23 44 57 MAB
Pezron Isabelle Professeur isabelle.pezron@utc.fr 03 44 23 46 18 IMiD
Proust Christophe PAST christophe.proust@utc.fr 03 44 23 45 68 EPICE
Sajet Philippe Enseignant Chercheur Contractuel philippe.sajet@utc.fr 03 44 23 46 42 EPICE
Saleh Khashayar Professeur khashayar.saleh@utc.fr 03 44 23 52 74 IMiD
Sarde Claude Maître de Conférences claude.sarde@utc.fr 03 44 23 44 11 MAB
Schoefs Olivier Maître de Conférences olivier.schoefs@utc.fr 03 44 23 46 40 MAB
Shakourzadeh Khalil Enseignant Chercheur Contractuel khalil.shakourzadeh@utc.fr 03 44 23 46 28 IMiD
Terrasson Vincent Enseignant Chercheur v.terrasson@escom.fr 03 44 23 88 12 OCAT
Van Hecke Elisabeth Maître de Conférences elisabeth.van-hecke@utc.fr 03 44 23 44 43 IMiD
Vorobiev Eugène Professeur eugene.vorobiev@utc.fr 03 44 23 52 73 TAI

Personnel BIATSS

Nom / Prénom Statut Mail Téléphone Equipe
Dauzat Bruno Assistant Ingénieur bruno.dauzat@utc.fr 03 44 23 49 62
06 26 40 09 62
Dessaux Véronique Secrétaire veronique.dessaux@utc.fr 03 44 23 44 28
Leclerc Hervé Ingénieur de recherche herve.leclerc@utc.fr 03 44 23 46 54
Lefebvre Michaël Technicien michael.lefebvre@utc.fr 03 44 23 44 59
06 15 86 44 59
Gromard Muriel Assistant Ingénieur muriel.gromard@utc.fr 03 44 23 46 85
Martin Pascal Technicien pascal.martin@utc.fr 03 44 23 47 60
06 18 32 50 24
Mottelet Stéphane Ingénieur de Recherche stephane.mottelet@utc.fr 03 44 23 46 88 MAB
Mourot Pierre Assistant Ingénieur pierre.mourot@utc.fr 03 44 23 46 94
Nonus Maurice Ingénieur de recherche maurice.nonus@utc.fr 03 44 23 46 30 MAB
Snoeck Christelle Secrétaire christelle.snoeck@utc.fr 03 44 23 46 61

Doctorants, Post-Doc, ATER

Nom / Prénom Statut Mail Téléphone Equipe
Afrassiabian Zahra Doctorante zahra.afrassiabian@utc.fr 03 44 23 41 07 IMiD
Baranger Claire Doctorante claire.baranger@utc.fr 03 44 23 46 67 MAB/BMBI
Belda Marin Cristina Doctorante cristina.belda-marin@utc.fr 03 44 23 41 76 CPV/BMBI
Bogaert Laurine ATER laurine.bogaert@utc.fr TAI
Bois Rémy Doctorant remy.bois@utc.fr 03 44 23 47 44 IMiD
Bourai Nabila Post-doctorante nabila.bourai@utc.fr TAI
Chadni Morad Doctorant morad.chadni@utc.fr TAI
Chakravarty Somik Doctorant somik.chakravarty@utc.fr IMiD
Coutu Arnaud Doctorant arnaud.coutu@utc.fr MAB
Dehghani Atena Doctorante atena.dehghani@utc.fr 03 44 23 41 76 IMiD/EPICE
Dussaussoy Benjamin Doctorant benjamin.dussaussoy@utc.fr 03 44 23 47 44 IMiD/MAB
Duclos Audrey Doctorante audrey.duclos@utc.fr 03 44 61 82 06 EPICE
Dupré Gaël Post-Doctorant gael.dupre@utc.fr MAB
El Daccache Marina Doctorante marina.el-daccache@utc.fr 03 44 23 46 22 TAI
El Kantar Sally Doctorant sally.el-kantar@utc.fr 03 44 23 46 42 TAI
Fischer Marc Post-Doctorant marc.fischer@utc.fr IMID
Franche Antoine Doctorant antoine.franche@utc.fr OCAT
Hébert Mathieu Doctorant mathieu.hebert@utc.fr 03 44 23 44 28 TAI
Hernandez Shek Doctorant manuel-alejandro.hernandez-shek@utc.fr MAB
Iben Ayad Anas Doctorant anas.iben-ayad@utc.fr CPV/EPICE
Imbs Claire Doctorante claire.imbs@utc.fr 03 44 23 88 58 OCAT
Kamyabi Mohammadmahdi Doctorant mohammadmahdi.kamyabi@utc.fr IMiD
Kone Habib Ouahouélé Doctorant habib-ouahouele.kone@utc.fr EPICE
Larachiche Manel Doctorante manel.larachiche@utc.fr 03 44 23 47 44 IMiD/MAB
Le Goff Nicolas Doctorant nicolas.le-goff@utc.fr 03 44 23 46 67 GEC/MAB
Le Priol Lorine Doctorante lorine.le-priol@utc.fr IMiD
Liu Caiyun Doctorant caiyun.liu@utc.fr TAI
Liu Qi Doctorant qi.liu@utc.fr EPICE
Madian Ahmed Doctorant ahmed.madian@utc.fr IMiD
Manai Mohamed-Sakreddine Doctorant mohamed-sakreddine.manai@utc.fr IMiD
Muralidhara Anitha Doctorante anitha.muralidhara@utc.fr
Peng Kaidi Doctorant kaidi.peng@utc.fr TAI
Pinem Mekro Permana Doctorant mekro-permana.pinem@utc.fr IMiD/CPV
Philippe Florian Doctorant florian.philippe@utc.fr IMiD
Tadrent Sarra Doctorante sarra.tadrent@utc.fr 03 44 23 40 14 OCAT/TAI
Wang Lu Doctorant lu.wang@utc.fr TAI
Wang Yantao Doctorant yantao.wang@utc.fr
Zhang Rui Doctorant rui.zhang@utc.fr 03 44 23 41 14 TAI
Zhao Deyang Doctorant deyang.zhao@utc.fr
Zhu Jialu Doctorant jialu.zhu@utc.fr MAB