bannière TIMR

Trombinoscope

Enseignants chercheurs

Bals Olivier Maître de Conférences olivier.bals@utc.fr 03 44 23 49 12 TAI
Banaszak-Léonard Estelle Enseignant Chercheur e.leonard@escom.fr 03 44 23 88 02 TC
Belkouch Jamal Maître de Conférences jamal.belkouch@utc.fr 03 44 23 44 36 TTC
Benali Mohamed Enseignant Chercheur m.benali@escom.fr 03 44 23 88 03 IMiD
Bensakhria Ammar Maître de Conférences ammar.bensakhria@utc.fr 03 44 23 46 05 TTC
Boussetta Nadia Maître de Conférences nadia.boussetta@utc.fr 03 44 23 50 20 TAI
Ceballos Claire Enseignant Chercheur c.ceballos@escom.fr 03 44 23 88 11 TC
Clausse Danièle Professeur Emérite daniele.clausse@utc.fr 03 44 23 44 39 IMiD
Delbecq Frédéric Enseignant Chercheur f.delbecq@escom.fr 03 44 23 44 28 TC
Ding Luhui Professeur luhui.ding@utc.fr 03 44 23 46 34 TAI
Drelich Audrey Maître de Conférences audrey.drelich@utc.fr 03 44 23 49 77 IMiD
Enderlin Gérald Enseignant Chercheur g.enderlin@escom.fr 03 44 23 88 08 TC
Escande Jean Enseignant Chercheur Contractuel jean.escande@utc.fr 03 44 23 49 24 EPRIFE
Fayeulle Antoine Maître de Conférences antoine.fayeulle@utc.fr 03 44 23 44 54 MAB
Gomez François Maître de Conférences francois.gomez@utc.fr 03 44 23 44 32 IMiD
Guénin Erwann Enseignant Chercheur erwann.guenin@utc.fr 03 44 23 44 28
Grimi Nabil Maître de Conférences nabil.grimi@utc.fr 03 44 23 44 42 TAI
Hazi Mourad Enseignant Chercheur Contractuel mourad.hazi@utc.fr 03 44 23 44 48 TTC
Khelfa Anissa Enseignant Chercheur a.khelfa@escom.fr 03 44 23 88 06 TC
Koubaa Mohamed Enseignant Chercheur m.koubaa@escom.fr 03 44 23 88 41 TAI
Lamy Edvina Maître de Conférences edvina.lamy@utc.fr 03 44 23 79 33 MAB
Len Christophe Professeur christophe.len@utc.fr 03 44 23 88 28 TC
Leturia Mikel Maître de Conférences mikel.leturia@utc.fr 03 44 23 47 57 IMID
Luart Denis Enseignant Chercheur d.luart@escom.fr 03 44 23 88 17 TC
Mhemdi Houcine Enseignant Chercheur h.mhemdi@escom.fr 03 44 23 44 56 TAI
Misseri Maxime membre associé maxime.misseri@ad-lab.fr 03 44 23 44 28 MAB
Mottelet Stéphane Maître de Conférences stephane.mottelet@utc.fr 03 44 23 46 88 MAB
Morgeneyer Martin Enseignant Chercheur Contractuel martin.morgeneyer@utc.fr 03 44 23 73 63 IMiD
Nesterenko Alla Maître de Conférences alla.nesterenko@utc.fr 03 44 23 41 28 IMiD
Ould Dris Aïssa Professeur aissa.ould-dris@utc.fr 03 44 23 44 37 TTC
Pauss André Professeur andre.pauss@utc.fr 03 44 23 44 57 MAB
Pezron Isabelle Professeur isabelle.pezron@utc.fr 03 44 23 46 18 IMiD
Proust Christophe PAST christophe.proust@utc.fr 03 44 23 45 68 EPRIFE
Sajet Philippe Enseignant Chercheur Contractuel philippe.sajet@utc.fr 03 44 23 46 42 TTC
Saleh Khashayar Professeur khashayar.saleh@utc.fr 03 44 23 52 74 IMiD
Sarde Claude Maître de Conférences claude.sarde@utc.fr 03 44 23 44 11 MAB
Schoefs Olivier Maître de Conférences olivier.schoefs@utc.fr 03 44 23 46 40 MAB
Shakourzadeh Khalil Enseignant Chercheur Contractuel khalil.shakourzadeh@utc.fr 03 44 23 46 28 IMiD
Van Hecke Elisabeth Maître de Conférences elisabeth.van-hecke@utc.fr 03 44 23 44 43 IMiD
Vorobiev Eugène Professeur eugene.vorobiev@utc.fr 03 44 23 52 73 TAI

Personnel IATOS

Nom / Prénom Statut Mail Téléphone Equipe
Dauzat Bruno Assistant Ingénieur bruno.dauzat@utc.fr 03 44 23 49 62
06 26 40 09 62
Dessaux Véronique Secrétaire veronique.dessaux@utc.fr 03 44 23 44 28
Leclerc Hervé Ingénieur de recherche herve.leclerc@utc.fr 03 44 23 46 54
Lefebvre Michaël Technicien michael.lefebvre@utc.fr 03 44 23 44 59
06 15 86 44 59
Gromard Muriel Assistant Ingénieur muriel.gromard@utc.fr 03 44 23 46 85
Martin Pascal Technicien pascal.martin@utc.fr 03 44 23 47 60
06 18 32 50 24
Nonus Maurice Ingénieur de recherche maurice.nonus@utc.fr 03 44 23 46 30 MAB
Tauveron Lysiane Secrétaire lysiane.tauveron@utc.fr 03 44 23 44 28

Doctorants, Post-Doc

<
Nom / Prénom Statut Mail Téléphone Equipe
Adamon David Doctorant david-gildas-farid.adamon@utc.fr 03 44 23 40 14 TTC
Adda Pierre Doctorant pierre.adda@utc.fr 03 44 23 46 22 TAI
Afrassiabian Zahra Doctorante zahra.afrassiabian@utc.fr 03 44 23 41 07 IMiD
Almohammed Fouad Doctorant fouad.almohammed@utc.fr 03 44 23 41 14 TAI
Bai Hongjuan Doctorant hongjuan.bai@utc.fr 03 44 23 46 67 MAB
Baranger Claire Doctorante claire.baranger@utc.fr 03 44 23 44 28 IMiD
Ben Moussa Rym Doctorante rym.ben-moussa@utc.fr 03 44 23 50 24 EPRIFE/IMiD
Benyahia Fatiha Doctorante fatiha.benyahia@utc.fr 03 44 23 44 28 TTC
Bogaert Laurine Doctorante laurine.bogaert@utc.fr 03 44 23 44 28 TAI
Bois Rémy Doctorant remy.bois@utc.fr 03 44 23 44 28 IMiD
Bruniaux Sophie Doctorante sophie.bruniaux@utc.fr 03 44 23 40 14 OCAT
Chadni Morad Doctorant morad.chadni@utc.fr 03 44 23 44 28 TAI
Chakravarty Somik Doctorant somik.chakravarty@utc.fr 03 44 23 44 28 IMiD
Chao Christina Doctorante christina.chao@utc.fr 03 44 23 44 28 IMiD/TC
Dehghani Atena Doctorante atena.dehghani@utc.fr 03 44 23 41 76 IMiD
Delsart Cristèle Post-Doc cristele.delsart@utc.fr 03 44 23 44 28 TAI
Desabres Jessica Doctorante jessica.desabres@utc.fr 03 44 23 46 22 TAI
Diedhiou Ansoumane Doctorant ansoumane.diedhiou@utc.fr 03 44 23 40 14 TTC
Drevillon Lucie Doctorante lucie.drevillon@utc.fr 03 44 23 44 28 TAI
Duclos Audrey Doctorante audrey.duclos@utc.fr 03 44 23 44 28 EPRIFE
Gaël Dupré Post-Doc gael.dupre@utc.fr 03 44 23 44 28 MAB
El Kantar Sally Doctorant sally.el-kantar@utc.fr 03 44 23 44 28 TAI
Escande Jean Doctorant jean.escande@utc.fr 03 44 23 49 29 EPRIFE
Fischer Marc Post-Doc marc.fischer@utc.fr 03 44 23 44 28 IMID
Franche Antoine Doctorant antoine.franche@utc.fr 03 44 23 44 28 OCAT
Hébert Mathieu Doctorant mathieu.hebert@utc.fr 03 44 23 44 28 TAI
Imatoukene Nabila Doctorante nabila.imatoukene@utc.fr 03 44 23 46 67 MAB
Imbs Claire Doctorante claire.imbs@utc.fr 03 44 23 40 14 OCAT
Kone Habib Ouahouélé Doctorant habib-ouahouele.kone@utc.fr 03 44 23 44 28 EPRIFE
Larachiche Manel Doctorante manel.larachiche@utc.fr 03 44 23 44 28 IMiD/MAB
Le Goff Nicolas Doctorant nicolas.le-goff@utc.fr 03 44 23 46 67 MAB
Li Ming Doctorant ming.li@utc.fr 03 44 23 44 28 IMiD
Liu Caiyun Doctorant caiyun.liu@utc.fr 03 44 23 44 28 TAI
Liu Qi Doctorant qi.liu@utc.fr 03 44 23 44 28 IMiD
Liu Weisheng Doctorant weisheng.liu@utc.fr 03 44 23 44 28 IMiD
Madian Ahmed Doctorant ahmed.madian@utc.fr 03 44 23 44 28 IMiD
Manai Mohamed-Sakreddine Doctorant mohamed-sakreddine.manai@utc.fr 03 44 23 44 28 IMiD
Mazière Audrey Post-Doc audrey.maziere@utc.fr 03 44 23 40 14 OCAT
Meade Ciara Doctorante ciara.meade@utc.fr 03 44 23 44 28 TAI
Muralidhara Anitha Doctorante anitha.muralidhara@utc.fr 03 44 23 44 28 OCAT
Parniakov Oleksii Doctorant oleksii.parniakov@utc.fr 03 44 23 46 22 TAI
Samain Sophie Doctorante sophie.samain@utc.fr 03 44 23 41 07 IMiD
Tadrent Sarra Doctorante sarra.tadrent@utc.fr 03 44 23 40 14 OCAT
Wang Lu Doctorant lu.wang@utc.fr 03 44 23 44 28
Wang Yantao Doctorant yantao.wang@utc.fr 03 44 23 40 14 OCAT
Wang Zhi Doctorant zhi.wang@utc.fr 03 44 23 44 28
Zhang Rui Doctorant rui.zhang@utc.fr 03 44 23 44 28
Zhao Deyang Doctorant deyang.zhao@utc.fr 03 44 23 40 14 OCAT
Zhu Jialu Doctorant jialu.zhu@utc.fr 03 44 23 46 67 MAB